Click on the specific tour name for more information.

 
2014 
November 
 Friday, November 21--   Sunday, November 23  Chicago Christmas Amtrak
 Saturday, November 22-- Saturday, November 22  Mall of America or Eagan Outlet Mall
 Saturday, November 29-- Saturday, November 29  White Christmas @ the Orpheum Theatre
 
December 
 Monday, December 1-- Sunday, December 7  Branson Christmas #2
 Monday, December 1-- Friday, December 5  Christmas in Omaha
 Friday, December 5-- Wednesday, December 10  Christmas in Nashville
 Friday, December 12-- Sunday, December 14  Christmas Mystery
 Saturday, December 13-- Sunday, December 14  Christmas at the Fireside Dinner Theater
 Monday, December 29-- Friday, January 2  Tournament of Roses Parade
 Tuesday, December 30-- Tuesday, December 30  Trans-Siberian Orchestra -
 
2015 
January 
 Tuesday, January 13--   Tuesday, March 17  Alabama - On the Beach - 8 weeks
 Tuesday, January 13-- Tuesday, March 3  Alabama - On The Beach 6 weeks
 Sunday, January 25-- Tuesday, February 10  Hawaii - January
 Saturday, January 31-- Saturday, February 14  Florida
 
February 
 Saturday, February 7-- Saturday, February 7  Kathy Mattea - Sheldon Theatre - Red Wing
 Sunday, February 8-- Tuesday, February 24  Hawaii - February
 Friday, February 20-- Sunday, March 8  Texas
 Thursday, February 26-- Wednesday, March 11  Arizona
 Friday, February 27-- Tuesday, March 17  Alabama - On the Beach 2 weeks
 
March 
 Thursday, March 12-- Monday, March 23  Savannah / Charleston / Myrtle Beach
 Thursday, March 12-- Sunday, March 22  New Orleans & The Old South
 Wednesday, March 18-- Wednesday, March 18  Mary Poppins - Chanhassen
 Thursday, March 19-- Friday, March 27  Discover Panama: The Land Between the Seas with Collette
 
April 
 Monday, April 6-- Wednesday, April 15  Washington D.C. / Cherry Blossoms
 Wednesday, April 8-- Wednesday, April 15  Tennessee Waltz
 Saturday, April 11-- Saturday, April 11  Disney on Ice - FROZEN @ Target Center
 Friday, April 17-- Sunday, April 26  New York City / Philadelphia / Atlantic City / Hershey
 Tuesday, April 21-- Wednesday, April 29  Holland / Belgium / Paris
 Tuesday, April 21-- Sunday, April 26  Paducha - National Quilt Festival
 Monday, April 27-- Sunday, May 17  California
 
May 
 Saturday, May 2-- Saturday, May 2  Jersey Boys at the Orpheum Theatre
 Tuesday, May 5-- Wednesday, May 13  Spotlight on Beijing with Collette
 Thursday, May 7-- Sunday, May 10  Tip Toe Thru Holland's Tulips
 Monday, May 11-- Friday, May 15  Branson in the Spring
 Monday, May 18-- Wednesday, May 20  Door County Spring
 
June 
 Monday, June 8-- Friday, June 12  Meet me in St. Louis (and Hannibal)
 Thursday, June 11-- Saturday, June 13  Lake Geneva's Mail Boat (and more)
 Saturday, June 13-- Thursday, June 18  The Mighty Niagara
 Saturday, June 13-- Thursday, June 18  The Black Hills of South Dakota
 Monday, June 15-- Thursday, June 18  The Amish of Shipshewana
 Thursday, June 18-- Saturday, June 27  Nantucket, Martha's Vineyard and the Cape
 Thursday, June 18-- Sunday, June 21  The Grand on Mackinac Island
 Thursday, June 25-- Thursday, June 25  Church Basement Ladies - The Original show returns!
 
July 
 Tuesday, July 7-- Thursday, July 16  Glacier Park and the Calgary Stampede
 Wednesday, July 8-- Wednesday, July 8  Best Little Whorehouse in Texas - Old Log Theatre
 Tuesday, July 14-- Wednesday, July 22  Yellowstone National Park
 Saturday, July 18-- Monday, July 27  Shades of Ireland with Collette
 Monday, July 20-- Wednesday, July 29  Colorado Rocky Mountain High
 Sunday, July 26-- Tuesday, August 4  Alaska Direct (fly up/fly back)
 Monday, July 27-- Wednesday, August 12  Nova Scotia and the Maritimes
 
August 
 Saturday, August 1-- Sunday, August 16  Pacific Northwest
 Monday, August 3-- Thursday, August 6  Winnipeg's Folklorama
 Wednesday, August 5-- Saturday, August 22  Grand Alaska - (Fly up / Bus Back)
 Monday, August 17-- Friday, August 21  Bus Mystery
 Wednesday, August 19-- Wednesday, August 19  Church Basement Ladies - The Original show returns!
 Wednesday, August 26-- Saturday, August 29  Omaha
 Friday, August 28-- Sunday, August 30  Iowa? Yes, Iowa
 
September 
 Friday, September 11-- Sunday, September 20  The Big Apple
 Saturday, September 12-- Monday, September 21  Washington D.C. / Gettysburg / Williamsburg
 Saturday, September 26-- Wednesday, October 7  Canyons and Balloons
 Monday, September 28-- Friday, October 2  Lake Superior Circle
 Wednesday, September 30-- Sunday, October 4  Norsk Hostfest
 
October 
 Saturday, October 3-- Friday, October 16  New England
 Monday, October 5-- Wednesday, October 7  Door County
 Wednesday, October 14-- Sunday, October 18  Say Yes to Michigan
 Wednesday, October 14-- Thursday, October 22  Rhine River Cruise with Collette
 Monday, October 19-- Friday, October 23  Branson in the Fall
 Wednesday, October 21-- Wednesday, October 21  Church Basement Ladies - The Original show returns!
 Saturday, October 24-- Friday, October 30  The Great Smoky Mountains
 
November 
 Monday, November 2-- Saturday, November 14  A Taste of the South Pacific with Collette
 Monday, November 9-- Sunday, November 15  Branson Christmas #1
 Friday, November 20-- Sunday, November 22  Christmas in Chicago
 Monday, November 30-- Sunday, December 6  Branson Christmas #2
 
December 
 Tuesday, December 1-- Sunday, December 6  Christmas at Opryland - Nashville
 Friday, December 11-- Sunday, December 13  Christmas Mystery
 Saturday, December 12-- Sunday, December 13  Christmas Fireside

 

 

 

Home Spun Tours BBB Business Review

Home Spun Tours, Ltd.
3015 South Main Street
Rice Lake, WI 54868
Phone: 1-866-HOM-SPUN (466-7786)or 1-715-234-9025
Fax: 715-736-0066
email@homespuntours.com
 


Privacy Policy 2001 DCS Netlink www.dcsnetlink.com