Click on the specific tour name for more information.

 
2014 
May 
 Thursday, May 1--   Sunday, May 4  Amanas and Pella Tulips
 Thursday, May 8-- Sunday, May 11  Holland Tulip Festival
 Thursday, May 8-- Saturday, May 17  British Landscapes with Collette Vacations
 Monday, May 12-- Friday, May 16  Springtime in Branson
 Monday, May 19-- Wednesday, May 21  Door County Spring
 
June 
 Saturday, June 7-- Thursday, June 12  Black Hills
 Saturday, June 7-- Thursday, June 12  Niagara Falls
 Monday, June 9-- Wednesday, June 11  Green Lake - The Heidel House
 Thursday, June 12-- Saturday, June 21  Memorials or War: Normancdy & Paris with Collette Vacations
 Monday, June 16-- Thursday, June 19  Amish Country
 Thursday, June 19-- Sunday, June 29  Cape Cod
 Thursday, June 26-- Sunday, June 29  Grand Hotel on Mackinac Island
 Friday, June 27-- Sunday, June 29  Taste of Home / Lake Geneva / Fireside
 
July 
 Monday, July 7-- Wednesday, July 16  Calgary Stampede / Banff / Glacier Park
 Tuesday, July 15-- Tuesday, July 23  Yellowstone / Cheyenne
 Saturday, July 26-- Sunday, August 10  Pacific Northwest
 Saturday, July 26-- Monday, August 11  Nova Scotia
 Sunday, July 27-- Sunday, August 3  Alaska Direct (fly up/fly back)
 
August 
 Saturday, August 2-- Tuesday, August 5  Folklorama
 Monday, August 4-- Wednesday, August 13  Colorado
 Tuesday, August 12-- Thursday, August 28  Grand Alaska - (Fly up / Bus Back)
 Monday, August 18-- Friday, August 22  Bus Mystery
 Monday, August 25-- Wednesday, August 27  Dubuque / Galena /House on the Rock
 
September 
 Wednesday, September 10-- Sunday, September 14  St. Louis / Hannibal (AMTRAK)
 Friday, September 12-- Sunday, September 21  New York City / Atlantic City / Philadelphia / Hershey
 Sunday, September 14-- Sunday, September 21  Rockies Rail Highlights with Collette Vacations
 Monday, September 15-- Thursday, September 25  Washington D.C. / Annapolis / Philadelphia
 Tuesday, September 23-- Wednesday, October 1  Germany / Austria / Czech Republic / Italy
 Saturday, September 27-- Wednesday, October 8  Canyons and Balloons
 Monday, September 29-- Friday, October 3  Lake Superior Circle
 Monday, September 29-- Saturday, October 4  Norsk Hostfest #1
 Tuesday, September 30-- Thursday, October 9  Shades of Ireland with Collette Vacations
 
October 
 Wednesday, October 1-- Monday, October 6  Norsk Hostfest #2
 Thursday, October 2-- Thursday, October 2  Tour of Leaves Cruise - Harriet Island through Lock & Dam #1
 Friday, October 3-- Sunday, October 5  Riverboatn' On The Mississippi
 Saturday, October 4-- Friday, October 17  New England
 Saturday, October 4-- Saturday, October 4  53rd Bayfield Apple Festival
 Monday, October 6-- Wednesday, October 8  Door County Fall
 Friday, October 10-- Sunday, October 12  Colorful Wisconsin / Fireside
 Monday, October 13-- Saturday, October 18  Rollin' On The River
 Monday, October 20-- Friday, October 24  Autumn in Branson
 Wednesday, October 22-- Wednesday, October 22  Black Bear Casino
 Saturday, October 25-- Friday, October 31  Smoky Mountains
 
November 
 Saturday, November 1-- Sunday, November 9  Christmas at the Beach
 Monday, November 3-- Monday, November 17  South Pacific Wonders with Collette Vacations
 Saturday, November 8-- Wednesday, November 12  Greenfield Village / Frakenmuth
 Monday, November 10-- Sunday, November 16  Branson Christmas #1
 Wednesday, November 12-- Wednesday, November 12  Black Bear Casino
 Thursday, November 13-- Thursday, November 13  Autumn Festival - An Arts & Crafts Affair Shakopee, MN
 Friday, November 21-- Sunday, November 23  Chicago Christmas Amtrak
 Saturday, November 22-- Saturday, November 22  Mall of America
 Saturday, November 29-- Saturday, November 29  White Christmas @ the Orpheum Theatre
 
December 
 Monday, December 1-- Sunday, December 7  Branson Christmas #2
 Monday, December 1-- Friday, December 5  Christmas in Omaha
 Friday, December 5-- Wednesday, December 10  Christmas in Nashville
 Friday, December 12-- Friday, December 12  Disney on Ice -
 Friday, December 12-- Sunday, December 14  Christmas Mystery
 Saturday, December 13-- Sunday, December 14  Christmas at the Fireside Dinner Theater
 Saturday, December 20-- Saturday, December 20  Gatlin Brothers - Sheldon Theatre - Red Wing
 Monday, December 29-- Friday, January 2  Tournament of Roses Parade
 Tuesday, December 30-- Tuesday, December 30  Trans-Siberian Orchestra -
 
2015 
January 
 Tuesday, January 13--   Tuesday, March 3  Alabama - On The Beach 6 weeks
 Tuesday, January 13-- Tuesday, March 17  Alabama - On the Beach - 8 weeks
 Saturday, January 24-- Saturday, January 24  "I Love Lucy" - State Theatre
 Sunday, January 25-- Tuesday, February 10  Hawaii - January
 Saturday, January 31-- Saturday, February 14  Florida
 
February 
 Saturday, February 7-- Saturday, February 7  Kathy Mattea - Sheldon Theatre - Red Wing
 Sunday, February 8-- Tuesday, February 24  Hawaii - February
 Friday, February 20-- Sunday, March 8  Texas
 Thursday, February 26-- Wednesday, March 11  Arizona
 Friday, February 27-- Tuesday, March 17  Alabama - On the Beach 2 weeks
 
March 
 Thursday, March 12-- Monday, March 23  Savannah / Charleston / Myrtle Beach
 Thursday, March 12-- Sunday, March 22  New Orleans & The Old South
 
April 
 Monday, April 6-- Wednesday, April 15  Washington D.C. / Cherry Blossoms
 Wednesday, April 8-- Wednesday, April 15  Tennessee Waltz
 Saturday, April 11-- Saturday, April 11  Disney on Ice - FROZEN @ Target Center
 Friday, April 17-- Sunday, April 26  New York City / Philadelphia / Atlantic City / Hershey
 Tuesday, April 21-- Sunday, April 26  Paducha - National Quilt Festival
 Monday, April 27-- Sunday, May 17  California
 
May 
 Saturday, May 2-- Saturday, May 2  Jersey Boys at the Orpheum Theatre
 
June 
 Thursday, June 25-- Thursday, June 25  Church Basement Ladies - The Original show returns!
 
August 
 Wednesday, August 19-- Wednesday, August 19  Church Basement Ladies - The Original show returns!
 
October 
 Wednesday, October 21-- Wednesday, October 21  Church Basement Ladies - The Original show returns!

 

 

 

Home Spun Tours BBB Business Review

Home Spun Tours, Ltd.
3015 South Main Street
Rice Lake, WI 54868
Phone: 1-866-HOM-SPUN (466-7786)or 1-715-234-9025
Fax: 715-736-0066
email@homespuntours.com
 


Privacy Policy 2001 DCS Netlink www.dcsnetlink.com