Extended Tours List & Calendar

EXTENDED TOURS 2017  (Note:  click on the tour name below to see flyer)


2017 TOURS
Sat., Oct 21 - Fri., Oct 27SMOKY MOUNTAINS  - WAIT LISTED 

Register Here
Mon., Nov 6 - Sun., Nov 12BRANSON CHRISTMAS #1 - WAIT LISTED 
Register Here
Mon., Nov 13 - Sun., Nov 19BRANSON CHRISTMAS #2

Register Here
Tues., Nov 28 - Sun., Dec 3NASHVILLE / GAYLORD OPRYLAND HOTEL

Register Here
Fri., Dec 8 - Sun., Dec 10CHRISTMAS MYSTERY 

Register Here
Sat., Dec 16 - Sun., Dec 17CHRISTMAS AT THE FIRESIDE 

Register Here
Sat., Dec 30 - Sat., Feb 3, 2018

GULF COAST CONDOS - Option #1 - WAIT LISTRegister Here
Sat., Dec 30 - Sat., Mar., 3, 2018 

GULF COAST CONDOS - Option #2 - WAIT LIST Register Here


2018 EXTENDED TOURS LIST 
Wed., Jan. 24 - Tues., Feb 6


FLORIDARegister Here
Mon., Jan. 29 - Sat., Mar. 3

GULF COAST CONDOS - Option #3 - WAIT LISTRegister Here
Thurs., Feb 8 - Sun., Feb. 25

HAWAII - WAIT LISTRegister Here
Sat., Feb. 24 - Sun., Mar. 11

TEXASRegister Here
Fri., Mar. 2 - Thurs., Mar. 15

ARIZONARegister Here
Thurs., Mar. 8 - Sun., Mar. 18

NEW ORLEANS AND THE OLD SOUTHRegister Here
Thurs., Mar. 8 - Mon., Mar. 19
SAVANNAH / CHARLESTONRegister Here
Mon., Apr. 2 - Wed., Apr. 11

WASHINGTON, D.C. - CHERRY BLOSSOMS

Register Here

2018 INTERNATIONAL TOURS 
Jan., 15 -22. 2018 (all inclusive)  PUERTO VALLARTA - with Premier Vacations
April 5 - 13, 2018 DISCOVER PANAMA - with Collette Vacations
https://gateway.gocollette.com/link/829348

July 2 - 11, 2018SHADES OF IRELAND - with Collette Vacations
https://gateway.gocollette.com/link/829297

Aug. 31 - Sept. 8, 2018ICELAND - LAND OF FIRE AND ICE  - with Collette Vacations
 https://gateway.gocollette.com/link/829305

November 1 - 13, 2018SPECTACULAR SOUTH AFRICA - with Collette Vacations