Extended Tours List & Calendar

EXTENDED TOURS 2018  (Note:  click on the tour name below to see flyer)




2018 EXTENDED TOURS LIST 
Mon., Aug 6 - Thurs. Aug. 9FOLKLORAMA

Register Here
Mon., August 13 - Sat., Aug. 18BUS MYSTERY - WAIT LIST 


Mon., Aug. 13 - Wed., Aug. 15

WRIGLEY FIELD: BREWERS VS. CUBSRegister Here
Mon., Sept. 10 - Thurs., Sept 20WASH., D.C. FALL / COLONIAL WILLIAMSBURG

Register Here
Fri., Sept. 14 - Sun., Sept 23NEW YORK CITY FALL


Mon., Sept. 24 - Fri., Sept 28LAKE SUPERIOR CIRCLE - WAIT LIST 


Tues., Sept. 25 - Sat., Sept. 29NORSK HOSTFEST

Register Here
Wed., Sept 26 - Fri., Sept 28DOOR COUNTY 

Register Here
Sat., Sept. 29 - Wed., Oct. 10CANYONS & BALLOONS - WAIT LIST 


Sat., Sept. 29  - Fri., Oct. 12NEW ENGLAND

Register Here
Wed., Oct 10 - Sun., Oct. 14MICHIGAN / GREENFIELD VILLAGE / FRANKENMUTH

Register Here
Mon., Oct. 15 - Fri., Oct. 19BRANSON FALL _ WAIT LIST 


Sat., Oct. 20 - Fri., Oct. 26GREAT SMOKY MOUNTAINS

Register Here
Mon., Nov. 5 - Sun., Nov. 11BRANSON CHRISTMAS #1

Register Here
Mon., Nov., 12 - Sun., Nov. 18BRANSON CHRISTMAS #2

Register Here
Tue., Nov 27 - Sun., Dec 2NASHVILLE / GAYLORD OPRYLAND 

Register Here
Sun., Dec. 2 - Sun., Dec. 9  

CHRISTMAS WITH MYRTLE BEACH. THE BILTMORE AND GATLINBURGRegister Here
Fri., Dec. 7 - Sun., Dec. 9CHRISTMAS MYSTERY

Register Here
Sat., Dec 15 - Sun., Dec. 16CHRISTMAS AT THE FIRESIDE

Register Here
                                                  2019 TOURS                                                                      
 WINTER TOURS DATE LIST  - PLEASE CALL FOR PRICES -  

2018 INTERNATIONAL TOURS 
Aug. 31 - Sept. 8, 2018ICELAND - LAND OF FIRE AND ICE  - with Collette Vacations
 https://gateway.gocollette.com/link/829305

November 1 - 13, 2018SPECTACULAR SOUTH AFRICA - with Collette Vacations
https://gateway.gocollette.com/link/829002