Extended Tours List & Calendar

EXTENDED TOURS 2018  (Note:  click on the tour name below to see flyer)


                                     2019 EXTENDED TOURS                                                                      

Sat., June 8 - Thurs., June 13 

BLACK HILLS

Register Here

Sat., June 8 - Thurs., June 13

NIAGARA FALLS 

Register Here

Fri., June 14 - Mon., June 17

MACKINAC ISLAND and the GRAND HOTEL

Register Here

Mon., June 17 - Wed., June 19

MAIL BOAT ... with "DANCING HORSES THEATRE" 

Register Here

Mon., June 17 - Thurs., June 20

THE AMISH OF SHIPSHEWANA

Register Here

Thurs., June 20 - Sun., June 30

CAPE COD - WEST POINT / BOSTON / BASEBALL HALL of FAME

Register Here

Sat., July 6 - Mon., July 15

CALGARY STAMPEDE

Register Here

Mon., July 15 - Thurs., July 18

AIR MYSTERY 

Register Here

Mon., July 22 - Thurs., Aug. 1

ALASKA DIRECT 

Register Here

Mon., July 29 - Sat., Aug 3

WEST VIRGINIA

Register Here

Mon., Aug 5 - Thurs., Aug 8

FOLKORAMA in WINNIPEG - WAIT LIST 

Register Here

Mon., Aug 12 - Sat., Aug 17

BUS MYSTERY _ WAIT LIST 

Register Here

Wed., Aug 28 - Fri., Aug 30

BREWERS / CARDS / CUBS - WAIT LIST 

Register Here

Mon., Sept. 9 - Thurs., Sept., 19

WASHINGTON D.C. FALL with COLONIAL WILLIAMSBURG and GETTYSBURG

Register Here

Fri., Sept. 13 - Sun., Sept. 22

NEW YORK CITY FALL with PHILADELPHIA, VALLEY FORGE, HERSHEY and PITTSBURGH -


Register Here

Tues., Sept. 24 - Sat., Sept 28

HOSTFEST - WITH DANIEL O'DONNELL

Register Here

Wed., Sept. 25 - Fri., Sept. 27

DOOR COUNTY

Register Here

Mon., Sept. 30 - Fri. Oct 11

CANYONS AND BALLOONS

Register Here

Mon., Sept. 30 - Fri., Oct 4 

LAKE SUPERIOR CIRCLE

Register Here

Sat., Oct. 5 - Fri., Oct 18

NEW ENGLAND 

Register Here

Wed., Oct. 9 - Sun., Oct 13

MICHIGAN with HENRY FORD MUSEUM / GREENFIELD 

Register Here

Mon., Oct. 21 - Fri., Oct 25

BRANSON FALL 

Register Here

Sat., Oct. 26 - Fri., Nov 1

THE GREAT SMOKY MOUNTAINS 

Register Here

Mon., Nov 4 - Sun., Nov 10

BRANSON CHRISTMAS #1

Register Here

Mon., Nov 11 - Sun., Nov 17

BRANSON CHRISTMAS #2

Register Here

Sun., Dec. 1 - Sun., Dec 8

MYRTLE BEACH CHRISTMAS with THE BILTMORE and GATLINBURG

Register Here

Tues., Dec 3 - Sun., Dec. 8

NASHVILLE CHRISTMAS at GAYLORD OPRYLAND HOTEL 

Register Here

Fri., Dec 6 - Sun., Dec 8

CHRISTMAS MYSTERY

Register Here

Sat., Dec. 14 - Sun., Dec 15

CHRISTMAS at the FIRESIDE

Register Here

COLLETTE VACATIONS
Wed., May 22 - Fri., May 31REFLECTIONS OF ITALY
https://gateway.gocollette.com/link/895499
CALL FOR INFORMATION
Sun., Aug. 25 - Tues., Sept 3MAGICAL RHINE AND MOSELLE
https://gateway.gocollette.com/link/895746
CALL FOR INFORMATION
 Fri., Oct. 18 - Thurs., Oct 24ICELAND'S MAGICAL NORTHERN LIGHTS
https://gateway.gocollette.com/link/895759
 CALL FOR INFORMATION

UPCOMING 2020 COLLETTE TOURS 
Mon., June 8-18 2020HAPPENING EVERY 10 YEARS - Imperial Cities with OBERAMMERGAU PASSION PLAY featuring Budapest, Vienna and Prague
https://gateway.gocollette.com/link/955194
CALL FOR INFORMATION
January 11-19, 2020TROPICAL COSTA RICA w/ OPTIONAL 3 NIGHT JUNGLE ADVENTURE 
https://gateway.gocollette.com/link/954602
CALL FOR INFORMATION

March 17-26. 2020


SUNNY PORTUGAL - Estoril Coast, Alentejo, Algarve 
https://gateway.gocollette.com/link/954796
CALL FOR INFORMATION

                                                  TOURS FOR 2020 -
             CALL FOR DETAILS AND PRICES 

Dec. 30- February 3, 2020On The Beach #1


December 30 - March 3, 2020On the Beach #2


January 29 - March 3, 2020On the Beach #3


January 23 - 31, 2020FLORIDA FLY - KEY WEST


February 6 - 21. 2020HAWAII


February 25 - March 11, 2020TEXAS


March 9 - 16, 2020ARIZONA SPRING TRAINING


March 12 - 23, 2020SAVANNAH / CHARLESTON 


March 6 - 15, 2020NEW ORLEANS AND THE OLD SOUTH


March 27 - April 5, 2020WASHINGTON D.C. - CHERRY BLOSSOMS