ONE DAY TOURS

Under the list of our one days, you will find attachments that you can view regarding each trip.  



ONE DAY LIST OF TOURS

posted Jul 27, 2015, 9:35 AM by Sheila Weber   [ updated Sep 1, 2015, 11:19 AM by Kyle Horst ]


2015 TRIPS
  • Wed., Aug. 19 Original “Church Basement Ladies” return! Plymouth $79
  • Wed., Aug. 19 Brewers vs. Marlins – Miller Park $89
  • Mon., Aug. 31 Minnesota State Fair $40
  • Thurs., Sept. 3 Minnesota State Fair $40
  • Fri., Sept. 25 Warrens 42nd Cranberry Festival $50
  • Sat., Oct. 3 Bayfield 54th Apple Festival $45
  • Wed., Oct 21 Original “Church Basement Ladies” return! Plymouth $79
  • Sat., Nov. 21 Annual Mall of America – Deer Hunting Day!! $45
  • Sat., Dec. 19 “Blue Man Group” Orpheum Theatre $115

2016 TRIPS
  • Sat., Jan. 9 “A Gentleman’s Guide to Love & Murder” State Theatre $105
  • Sat., April 2 “Joseph & the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat”- Orpheum $ 99
  • Sat., May, 21 “Book of Mormon” Orpheum Theatre $152
  • Sat., June 25 “Bridges of Madison County” Orpheum Theatre $105
  • Sat., July 16 “Lion King” Orpheum Theatre $152


Schedule changes frequently. More to come!

1-1 of 1